Kundeservice


Kundekonsulent / E-handel
Grethe Magnussen
Adresse: Tønsberg
Telefon: +47 33 30 54 20
E-post: grethe.magnussen@bong.com

profileImg

Kundekonsulent
Marianne Nesset
Adresse: Tønsberg
Telefon: +47 33 30 54 12
E-post: marianne.nesset@bong.com

profileImg

Kundekonsulent
Lillian Waarnhus
Adresse: Oslo
Telefon: +47 64 83 12 55
E-post: lillian.waarnhus@bong.com

profileImg

Kundekonsulent
Øystein Kjelling
Adresse: Oslo
Telefon: +47 64 83 12 56
E-post: oystein.kjelling@bong.com

profileImg

Salg


Salgssjef
Leif Helge Haugum
Adresse: Oslo
Mobilnummer: +47 90 86 86 00
Telefon: +47 64 83 12 60
E-post: leifhelge.haugum@bong.com

profileImg

Salgskonsulent
Marianne Haugum
Adresse: Oslo
Mobilnummer: +47 91 12 57 73
Telefon: +47 64 83 12 57
E-post: marianne.haugum@bong.com

profileImg

Salgskonsulent
Arild R. Aas
Adresse: Tønsberg
Mobilnummer: +47 90 87 69 98
Telefon: +47 33 30 54 16
E-post: arild.aas@bong.com

profileImg

Salg/ Kundeservice Bergen
Petter Ellingsen
Adresse: Agent, Bergen
Mobilnummer: +47 92 23 59 87
Telefon: +47 55 55 77 88
E-post: petter.ellingsen@petell.no

profileImg

Kontaktpersoner


E-commerce- & Product Mangager Scandinavia | Adm- /Kontorleder Tønsberg
Inger-Johanne Langvik Barstad
Adresse: Tønsberg
Mobilnummer: +47 906 65 294
Telefon: +47 33 30 54 28
E-post: ingerjohanne.barstad@bong.com

profileImg